Livechat

Do you want to contact someone on our team personally to ask questions or advice on interieur design? With our live chat function this is easier then ever!

Do you have a question regarding your order? Or do you want any advice or help? If so, you can use our livechat to contact one of our customer service employees. The chat is available from monday until saturday. 

Just press the 'chat icon' in the bottom right corner of your screen and you'll be connected immediately with one of our advisors. If you're not sure about asking something, don't be afraid and just shoot! We don't have bulletproof glass but we're not afraid to answer though questions. 

  • Monday-Friday: 8u-13u en 13u30-23u00.
  • Saturday: 8u-13u en 13u30-18u00. 
  • Sundays and holidays: 13-18u

If you want to contact us outside those hours or during busy moments then it's best to send us an email (support@meubis.be) or message us on Facebook or Twitter. We'll do anything in our power to help you as soon as possible. 

In the meantime why don't you go and check out our FAQ page? On this page we've addressed some of the most important and recurring questions and topics. Maybe you'll already find the answer you're looking for on there.

Livechat

Avez-vous une question sur votre commande ou besoins d'infos sur un produit? Posez-le nous par notre fonction chat. Nous somme disponible pour vous aider avec toutes vos questions du lundi au samedi.

Avez-vous une question sur votre commande ou besoins d'infos sur un produit? Posez-le nous par notre fonction chat. Nous somme disponible pour vous aider avec toutes vos questions du lundi au samedi. 

Vous pouvez simplement cliquez en dessous (à droite) sur l'icoon du chat et vous pouvez poser votre question immédiatement. Si nous n'avons pas de collègues disponible vous serez transférez sur Facebook Messenger pour poser votre questions. Donc si vous avez des questions posez-les nous. Nous n'avons pas peur de questions difficiles et seront ravis de vous aider. 

  • Lundi-vendredi : 10h00 à 18h00.
  • Samedi : 10h00 à 18h00. 

Dans les heures de pointes vous pouvez également nous envoyer un mail à support@meubis.be ou envoyer un message par Facebook ou Instagram. On fait tout notre possible pour vous répondre au plus vite. 

Si vous avez d'autres questions découvrez également notre page avec les questions fréquentes ou on essaye d'expliquer au mieux les questions favoris de nos visiteurs.